Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

A Closer Look

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Free with gallery admission, Tate Membership and Locals' Pass £

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Tate St Ives

Saint Ives, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Art, Christmas

Mother & Child Sculptor Workshop

Sat 21st Nov, 2020 — Sat 28th Nov, 2020

Rame Innovation Hub, Torpoint

  £50 — £50

categories Art

Picture Post – Lockdown Art Programme

Mon 1st Jun, 2020 — Mon 30th Nov, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £ — £

categories Art, Community, Food & Drink

Falmouth Christmas Market

Thu 3rd Dec, 2020 — Sun 6th Dec, 2020

The Moor, Falmouth

categories Art, Christmas, Community, Outdoor

Saltash Window Wanderland 2020

Sat 5th Dec, 2020 — Mon 7th Dec, 2020

Saltash, Saltash

categories Art, Community

Haegue Yang

Sat 23rd May, 2020 — Mon 3rd May, 2021

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £9.50

Book Now