Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

A Closer Look: This Dark Country

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20220909 20220909 Europe/London A Closer Look: This Dark Country

Until 8.30pm

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Art, Workshops

Throwing Taster Sessions

Fri 12th Aug, 2022

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £50 — £50

categories Art

Katie Sims “Prospecting”

Tue 26th Jul, 2022 — Sat 13th Aug, 2022

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Food & Drink, Talks

Bude Vegan Fair

Sat 13th Aug, 2022

Bude Vegan Fair

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community

Beginners Throwing

Sat 23rd Jul, 2022 — Sat 13th Aug, 2022

CAST, Helston

  £130 — £130

categories Art, Family, Workshops

Beach Art Explorers

Wed 3rd Aug, 2022 — Fri 26th Aug, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £4.50

Book Now
categories Art

Touch Tours

Tue 5th Apr, 2022 — Wed 31st Aug, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Art, Family

Tate Create

Mon 1st Aug, 2022 — Thu 1st Sep, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Feminist School of Painting Workshop with author Rebecca Birrell

Fri 9th Sep, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now