Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

ABBA Party Night

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20230112 20230112 Europe/London ABBA Party Night

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Hall for Cornwall

Back Quay, Truro, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Food & Drink, Live Music

Cocktail Club & Sundowner Sessions at The Greenbank

Fri 12th Nov, 2021 — Thu 1st Dec, 2022

The Greenbank, Falmouth

Book Now
categories Theatre

ART

Wed 23rd Nov, 2022 — Fri 2nd Dec, 2022

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £10 — £11

Book Now
categories Christmas, Live Music

Jersey Boys

Fri 2nd Dec, 2022

St. Mellion Estate, Saltash

  £45 — £45

categories Dance, Theatre

Gonzo Moose – Is That A Bolt In Your Neck?

Fri 2nd Dec, 2022

Hall for Gwinear, Hayle

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Wreath Making with Wild Rose Cornwall

Sun 27th Nov, 2022 — Tue 29th Nov, 2022

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £35 — £35

Book Now
categories Spoken Word, Theatre, Workshops

37 PLAYS in Cornwall

Sat 17th Sep, 2022 — Wed 21st Dec, 2022

Various Locations in Cornwall

Book Now
categories Christmas, Comedy, Family, Theatre

TREASURE ISLAND

Thu 1st Dec, 2022 — Sat 31st Dec, 2022

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £15 — £37

Book Now
categories Live Music, Theatre

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

Tue 10th Jan, 2023

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

Book Now