Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

An Evening of Mediumship with Craig Morris & Gareth Lewis

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

£14

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Lane Theatre

Lane, Newquay, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Outdoor, Theatre

Miracle Theatre: King Lear

Tue 9th Aug, 2022 — Wed 10th Aug, 2022

Stowe Barton, Bude

Book Now
categories Outdoor, Theatre

Much Ado about……

Thu 11th Aug, 2022

Penlee Park Theatre, Penzance

  £8 — £40

categories Art, Talks

North Cornwall Book Festival Author Tours: Seán Hewitt on All Down Darkness Wide

Thu 11th Aug, 2022

St Endellion Church, Port Isaac

  £8 — £8

categories Outdoor, Theatre

Scarlet Pimpernel

Mon 8th Aug, 2022 — Thu 11th Aug, 2022

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

categories Live Music

An Audience with MARCUS ALLEYNE

Sat 13th Aug, 2022

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £8 — £8

Book Now
categories Live Music

ABBA Tribute: Take a Chance On Us

Wed 27th Jul, 2022 — Wed 24th Aug, 2022

Lane Theatre, St Austell

  £18 — £18

Book Now
categories Live Music

Rory Jackson as MICHAEL JACKSON

Sat 27th Aug, 2022

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £16 — £18

Book Now
categories Theatre

THE THRILL OF LOVE

Wed 7th Sep, 2022 — Sat 17th Sep, 2022

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £11 — £11

Book Now