Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Argentinian Tango classes and Practica!

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

£7

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Art, Community, Dance, Family

Shallal Arts at Newlyn Art Gallery

Fri 24th Jan, 2020 — Sat 25th Jan, 2020

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £0 — £0

categories Active

Skate School Taster Sessions in Newquay

Mon 6th Jan, 2020 — Mon 27th Jan, 2020

Newquay Sports & Community Centre, Newquay

  £0 — £3

categories Dance

Ties That Bind – Untold Dance Theatre

Thu 13th Feb, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £10 — £12

categories Dance, Festivals, Live Music, Theatre

Hometown Glory: UK’s #1 Adele tribute

Fri 14th Feb, 2020

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £15 — £15

categories Christmas, Theatre

Nikki Kitt

Fri 31st Jan, 2020

St Austell Arts Theatre, St Austell

  £10 — £10

categories Comedy, Theatre

Trewoon Pantomime Group – “Rapunzel”

Tue 18th Feb, 2020 — Sat 22nd Feb, 2020

St Austell Arts Theatre, St Austell

categories Live Music

Kathryn Roberts & Sean Lakeman

Fri 28th Feb, 2020

St Austell Arts Theatre, St Austell

  £15 — £15

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Film

“Bait”(15), a film by Mark Jenkin

Fri 6th Mar, 2020

St Austell Arts Theatre, St Austell

  £5 — £5

Book Now