Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Beth Richardson

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Tolmen Centre

Fore Street, Constantine, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Art, Workshops

Wild Cornwall

Sat 13th Jul, 2024 — Sun 21st Jul, 2024

Zennor Village Hall, St Ives

  £45 — £45

Book Now
categories Art, Family

Rainbow Badges

Thu 25th Jul, 2024

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Family

Kids Art Class

Fri 26th Jul, 2024

St Ives School of Painting, St Ives

  £40 — £40

categories Art

Rebecca Van Vestraut Exhibition

Tue 2nd Jul, 2024 — Sat 27th Jul, 2024

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Live Music

Touki

Sat 21st Sep, 2024

Tolmen Centre, Constantine

  £7.50 — £15

categories Film

Wicked Little Letters

Wed 25th Sep, 2024

Tolmen Centre, Constantine

  £5 — £5

categories Live Music

Catrin Finch & Atrin Ni Bhrain: Double You

Sat 5th Oct, 2024

Tolmen Centre, Constantine

  £17 — £20

categories Theatre

It’s the Economy Stupid

Sat 5th Oct, 2024 — Fri 11th Oct, 2024

Tolmen Centre, Constantine

  £10 — £12