Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Centre Stage – Theatre Variety Show

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

£16 — £20

£16 | £20

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Regal Theatre & Cinema

Fore Street, Redruth, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Food & Drink, Live Music

Cocktail Club & Sundowner Sessions at The Greenbank

Fri 12th Nov, 2021 — Thu 1st Dec, 2022

The Greenbank, Falmouth

Book Now
categories Comedy, Talks

Greg Chapman

Thu 1st Dec, 2022

The Acorn, Penzance

  £10 — £12

categories Comedy, Food & Drink

Collage Club

Thu 1st Dec, 2022

The Driftwood Spars, St Agnes

categories Theatre

ART

Wed 23rd Nov, 2022 — Fri 2nd Dec, 2022

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £10 — £11

Book Now
categories Live Music

The New Rock for Heroes

Fri 9th Dec, 2022

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £21 — £21

Book Now
categories Christmas, Family, Theatre

Santa Saves Christmas

Sun 11th Dec, 2022 — Mon 12th Dec, 2022

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £10.50 — £40

Book Now
categories Family, Live Music, Theatre

Dick Whittington presented by RAMPS

Wed 11th Jan, 2023 — Sun 15th Jan, 2023

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

Book Now
categories Dance, Theatre

The Circus of Horrors

Mon 6th Feb, 2023

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

Book Now