Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Clay for Kids

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20200218 20201027 Europe/London Clay for Kids

Selected dates - school holidays
1 hour sessions at 10.30am and 2pm on Tuesdays and Wednesdays

Tickets

£6 — £9

Per child £9 | With local's pass £6

Location

Dates

About this event

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Family

Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Mon 10th Aug, 2020

Flambards, Helston

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Family

Fireworks Spectacular

Mon 10th Aug, 2020

Flambards, Helston

categories Community, Food & Drink

Yumii Afternoon Tea Service Opens

Mon 10th Aug, 2020

Yumii, Newquay

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Family, Live Music

Firework Spectacular & Queen Tribute Act

Wed 12th Aug, 2020

Flambards, Helston

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Art, Community, Family

Have-A-Go Sessions!

Thu 20th Feb, 2020 — Thu 27th Aug, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

Book Now
categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Film

Mingei Films

Mon 3rd Aug, 2020 — Mon 31st Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community, Family

Baby Clay

Wed 4th Mar, 2020 — Wed 9th Sep, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £8 — £8

categories Art, Community

Hand-Building Taster Session

Tue 11th Feb, 2020 — Tue 15th Sep, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £20 — £20