Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Climate Cafe

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20240917 20240917 Europe/London Climate Cafe Carthew, Saint Austell, UK

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Wheal Martyn

Saint Austell, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Community, Outdoor

The Art of Sauna

Sun 14th Jul, 2024

Bedruthan Hotel & Spa

  £45 — £45

Book Now
categories Community, Outdoor

Growing Course Day18

Tue 16th Jul, 2024

Bosavern Community Farm, St Just and Land’s End

categories Art, Community

Young Life Drawing

Thu 18th Apr, 2024 — Thu 18th Jul, 2024

St Ives Island Centre, St Ives

  £3 — £3

categories Art, Community

Art Exhibition

Wed 26th Jun, 2024 — Sat 20th Jul, 2024

Terrace Gallery Cornwall, Penryn

  £0 — £0

categories C365 Box Office, Theatre

The Festival Players: The Tempest

Wed 17th Jul, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Workshops

Stitches

Fri 3rd May, 2024 — Fri 19th Jul, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Mevagissey Shanty – Joint Fundraiser

Sat 20th Jul, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £12 — £12

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage

Memory Café

Mon 13th May, 2024 — Mon 22nd Jul, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £0 — £0