Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Community day with Safer Cornwall and Argyle Community Trust

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Free £0

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Heartlands

Pool, Cornwall, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Community, Film

Calstock Film

Thu 1st Dec, 2022

Calstock Arts, Calstock

categories Community, Film

The Duke – Polgooth Film Club

Thu 1st Dec, 2022

Polgooth Village Hall

categories Active, Community

Performance-Parkour

Thu 6th Oct, 2022 — Thu 1st Dec, 2022

The House, St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Food & Drink

Kindness in a Cup Community Cafe & Market

Fri 4th Mar, 2022 — Fri 2nd Dec, 2022

Sticker Football Clubhouse, St Austell

categories Community, Shopping

Christmas Market

Sat 3rd Dec, 2022 — Sun 4th Dec, 2022

Heartlands, Camborne

  £0.5 — £0.5

categories Community, Food & Drink

Business Networking Breakfast

Tue 1st Feb, 2022 — Tue 6th Dec, 2022

Heartlands, Redruth

  £10 — £10

Book Now
categories Community, Festivals, Spiritual, Talks, Workshops

The Healing Light Festival

Sat 28th Jan, 2023 — Sun 29th Jan, 2023

Heartlands, Redruth

  £ — £