Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Craft Workshops

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20201208 20201208 Europe/London Craft Workshops

& 11.45am

Tickets

Workshop £1

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Wheal Martyn

Saint Austell, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Active, Community, Live Music

Everything Music Clubs every Friday

Fri 6th Mar, 2020 — Fri 4th Dec, 2020

King George VI Pavilion, Penzance

  £3 — £3

categories Community, Food & Drink

Helston Farmers’ Market

Sat 1st Feb, 2020 — Sat 5th Dec, 2020

The Old Cattle Market, Helston

categories Community, Food & Drink

Pendeen Outdoor Farmer’s Market

Sat 5th Dec, 2020

Pendeen Church Car Park , Tin Coast

categories Community, Live Music

3 Daft Monkeys

Sat 5th Dec, 2020

Mount Pleasant Ecological Park, St Agnes

  £56 — £168

categories Christmas

Christmas Craft Market

Sat 5th Dec, 2020 — Sun 6th Dec, 2020

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Christmas, Family, Outdoor

Elves and Rein-dog Weekend

Sat 12th Dec, 2020 — Sun 13th Dec, 2020

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Christmas, Community, Family

Reindeer Hunt

Wed 2nd Dec, 2020 — Wed 23rd Dec, 2020

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family, Outdoor

Spring at the end of the tunnel!

Mon 15th Feb, 2021 — Fri 19th Feb, 2021

Wheal Martyn, St Austell