Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Easter manga drawing club!

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Per person £3

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Art, Workshops

Photography course

Wed 22nd May, 2024

St Ives Island Centre, St Ives

  £60 — £60

categories Art, Shopping

Trio Exhibition

Mon 13th May, 2024 — Thu 23rd May, 2024

Lighthouse Gallery, Penzance

categories Art, Workshops

Beginners Batik Workshop

Fri 24th May, 2024

Trebah Garden, Falmouth

  £27 — £50

Book Now
categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

Seven Impressions

Sat 18th May, 2024 — Fri 24th May, 2024

The Old Lifeboat House, Porthleven

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Family

Collage Magnets

Tue 28th May, 2024

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

Tales Cornish Giants

Thu 30th May, 2024

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Cornish & Heritage

Family History

Sat 29th Jun, 2024

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

  £ — £

categories Cornish & Heritage

Treasures of KK

Tue 2nd Apr, 2024 — Sat 13th Jul, 2024

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

  £ — £