Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Eden Project – Grandparent and Toddler

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20190918 20200402 Europe/London Eden Project – Grandparent and Toddler

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Comedy, Dance, Family, Theatre

The Circus of Horrors

Thu 23rd Jan, 2020

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £20 — £26

categories Community, Family, Live Music

Truro Cathedral Choir Boy Choristers: Cushion Concert

Sat 25th Jan, 2020

Truro Cathedral, Truro

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community, Dance, Family

Shallal Arts at Newlyn Art Gallery

Fri 24th Jan, 2020 — Sat 25th Jan, 2020

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Family

Grand Garage Sale

Sat 25th Jan, 2020

Cats Protection Adoption Centre, Truro

  £0 — £0

categories Art

Unbounded

Sat 2nd Nov, 2019 — Sun 26th Jan, 2020

Eden Project

categories Family

Colour Uncovered

Sat 15th Feb, 2020 — Sun 23rd Feb, 2020

Eden Project, Par

categories Talks

Anatomy Lab Live – Contagion

Thu 5th Mar, 2020 — Fri 6th Mar, 2020

Eden Project, Par

  £72.98 — £919

categories Family

Easter at Eden

Sat 28th Mar, 2020 — Sun 19th Apr, 2020

Eden Project, Par