Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Falmouth Book Festival

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Location

Dates

Follow this event

About this event

categories Talks

Up the Creek….and Far Beyond

Tue 19th Oct, 2021

Crew Room, Looe

  £0 — £0

categories Workshops

Introduction to Bead Sewing

Wed 20th Oct, 2021

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

  £30 — £30

Book Now
categories Talks

Hunting Monsters

Thu 21st Oct, 2021

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £6 — £8

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Comedy, Talks, Theatre

The Non-Psychic ‘Psychic’ Show

Thu 21st Oct, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £8 — £10

categories Art

‘Freud, Minton, Ryan: Unholy Trinity’ Exhibition

Sat 25th Sep, 2021 — Sat 20th Nov, 2021

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art

Henry Scott Tuke

Tue 28th Sep, 2021 — Sat 20th Nov, 2021

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Family, Workshops

Family Art Workshops

Sat 2nd Oct, 2021 — Sat 18th Dec, 2021

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art

Thanks for the Apples

Sat 27th Nov, 2021 — Sat 22nd Jan, 2022

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0