Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Falmouth’s A-Z

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Free entry £0

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Falmouth Art Gallery

Falmouth, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Art, Talks

Poetry & Fiction Evening

Fri 28th Feb, 2020

CAST, Helston

  £ — £

categories Art, Community

Private View

Thu 27th Feb, 2020 — Fri 28th Feb, 2020

Terrace Gallery, Penryn

categories Art

Learn to make simple Macrame Jewellery

Sat 29th Feb, 2020

Bodmin Adult Education Centre, Bodmin

  £23.50 — £35.50

categories Art, Community

Look Group Welcome

Sat 29th Feb, 2020

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Art

The Golden Age of French Tourist Posters exhibition

Sat 1st Feb, 2020 — Sat 21st Mar, 2020

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art

A Sharp Pencil Exhibition

Sat 25th Jan, 2020 — Sat 21st Mar, 2020

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community, Family

Family Art Workshops

Sat 4th Apr, 2020 — Thu 9th Apr, 2020

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art

‘Robert Organ’ exhibition

Sat 28th Mar, 2020 — Sat 9th May, 2020

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0