Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Family Art Workshops

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20200526 20200528 Europe/London Family Art Workshops

11am - 3pm

Tickets

Free entry £0

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Falmouth Art Gallery

Falmouth, United Kingdom

Get Directions
Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Art, Community, Family

May half- term fun

Tue 26th May, 2020 — Wed 27th May, 2020

Truro Cathedral, Truro

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community, Dance, Family

Three Arts Workshops with The Flock

Wed 27th May, 2020

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £5 — £5

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Art, Community, Theatre

Pentabus Theatre | One Side Lies The Sea

Thu 28th May, 2020

Perranporth Memorial Hall, Perranporth

Book Now
categories Community, Family, Live Music, Theatre

Seussical Jr

Mon 25th May, 2020 — Thu 28th May, 2020

The St Ives Theatre, St Ives

  £10 — £14.50

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Art

‘Jeremy Gardiner: Coastal Landscapes’ exhibition

Sat 28th Mar, 2020 — Sat 13th Jun, 2020

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art

‘Kinetic’ exhibition

Mon 11th May, 2020 — Sat 12th Sep, 2020

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community

The Listening Passport

Fri 1st May, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events