Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Family Art Workshops – October Half Term

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Free entry £0

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Falmouth Art Gallery

Falmouth, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Community, Live Music, Talks

Salon de la Vie Special – LAUNCHING Greenham Women Digital!

Wed 25th Nov, 2020

categories Art, Community

Hand-Building Course: Evening Class

Thu 9th Jan, 2020 — Thu 26th Nov, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £200 — £200

categories Art, Christmas

Mother & Child Sculptor Workshop

Sat 21st Nov, 2020 — Sat 28th Nov, 2020

Rame Innovation Hub, Torpoint

  £50 — £50

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Community, Family, Outdoor

PENSILVA Antique & Collectors Fair

Sun 29th Nov, 2020

Millenium House, Liskeard

  £0 — £1

categories Community, Family, Outdoor, Talks

Online Activities and Events

Thu 16th Jul, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art

There and Back

Sat 21st Nov, 2020 — Sat 23rd Jan, 2021

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art

Here and There

Mon 23rd Nov, 2020 — Sat 23rd Jan, 2021

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Family, Outdoor, Talks

Online Activities and Events

Sun 1st Nov, 2020 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events, Falmouth

  £0 — £0