Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Family Fun Day

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Wheal Martyn

Saint Austell, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Active, Community, Family, Festivals

Geek Fest

Sat 6th Aug, 2022 — Sun 7th Aug, 2022

Heartlands, Redruth

Book Now
categories Community, Dance

Summer Intensive

Fri 5th Aug, 2022 — Sun 7th Aug, 2022

AMATA, Penryn

  £80 — £200

categories Community, Shopping

Callington Market

Sun 7th Aug, 2022

Callington Town Hall, Callington

categories Outdoor, Theatre

Miracle Theatre: King Lear

Sat 6th Aug, 2022 — Sun 7th Aug, 2022

Sterts Theatre, Liskeard

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

Summer Fun at Wheal Martyn

Mon 8th Aug, 2022 — Thu 11th Aug, 2022

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

Summer Fun at Wheal Martyn

Mon 15th Aug, 2022 — Thu 18th Aug, 2022

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

Summer Fun at Wheal Martyn

Mon 22nd Aug, 2022 — Thu 25th Aug, 2022

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Art

Art on the Menu exhibition

Mon 4th Jul, 2022 — Thu 1st Sep, 2022

Wheal Martyn, St Austell