Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Feastival at Home

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Feastival at Home Registration £0

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Food & Drink, Outdoor

CMC Riviera Run

Sat 1st May, 2021 — Mon 3rd May, 2021

The Seahorse at Pentewan Sands, St Austell

  £10 — £15

categories Food & Drink

Bosavern Veg Box Tajine

Fri 7th May, 2021

Bosavern Community Farm, Tin Coast

categories Community, Family, Food & Drink

The Gourmet Food Market

Sat 15th May, 2021 — Sun 16th May, 2021

Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge

  £4 — £4

Book Now
categories Food & Drink

Champagne Afternoon Tea Terrace

Fri 16th Apr, 2021 — Sun 16th May, 2021

The Greenbank, Falmouth

categories Talks

Basking Sharks: Past, Present & Future

Tue 20th Apr, 2021

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

categories Film

C Fylm presents: Pain & Glory (2019) Film Club At Home

Wed 21st Apr, 2021

C Fylm

  £2 — £8

Book Now
categories Community, Talks

Facts Behind The Fabric

Mon 19th Apr, 2021 — Fri 23rd Apr, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Family

The Chronicles of Atom & Luna

Fri 1st Jan, 2021 — Fri 30th Apr, 2021

Carn to Cove