Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Feminist School of Painting Workshop with artists Lucy Stein and Sarah Hartnett

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20221030 20221030 Europe/London Feminist School of Painting Workshop with artists Lucy Stein and Sarah Hartnett

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Art, Family

Make a Pinch Pot in the Garden

Mon 8th Aug, 2022

Leach Pottery, St Ives

categories Art, Family

Family Art Workshop

Mon 8th Aug, 2022

Half Acre Studios, Boscastle

  £15 — £30

categories Art, Family

Cyanotype workshop

Tue 9th Aug, 2022

Half Acre Studios, Boscastle

  £15 — £30

categories Family, Workshops

Problem Solving

Wed 10th Aug, 2022

Bodmin Keep, Bodmin

categories Art, Family, Workshops

Beach Art Explorers

Wed 3rd Aug, 2022 — Fri 26th Aug, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £4.50

Book Now
categories Art

Touch Tours

Tue 5th Apr, 2022 — Wed 31st Aug, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Art, Family

Tate Create

Mon 1st Aug, 2022 — Thu 1st Sep, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Feminist School of Painting Workshop with author Rebecca Birrell

Fri 9th Sep, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now