Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

H Dance Fitness

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20220120 20220630 Europe/London H Dance Fitness

Every Thursday - @7.30pm - 8.30pm

Tickets

£6.50

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Active, Community

Park Run – Every Saturday

Sun 23rd Jan, 2022 — Sun 26th Jun, 2022

Heartlands, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Workshops

Monday Yoga

Mon 27th Jun, 2022

The Pearl Exchange, Bude

  £0 — £0

categories Active

Cornwall Taekwondo

Mon 24th Jan, 2022 — Wed 29th Jun, 2022

Heartlands, Redruth

categories Active

FLexercise Class

Thu 5th May, 2022 — Thu 30th Jun, 2022

St Michael's Church Hall, Newquay

  £6.50 — £6.50

categories Active, Community

Park Run – Every Saturday

Sun 23rd Jan, 2022 — Sun 26th Jun, 2022

Heartlands, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Active

Cornwall Taekwondo

Mon 24th Jan, 2022 — Wed 29th Jun, 2022

Heartlands, Redruth

categories Theatre

A Midsummer Night’s Dream Dukes Theatre Production

Sat 23rd Jul, 2022

Heartlands, Redruth

  £16.50 — £16.50

Book Now
categories Live Music

Geek Fest

Sat 6th Aug, 2022 — Sun 7th Aug, 2022

Heartlands, Redruth

Book Now