Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Have-A-Go Sessions!

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20200220 20200827 Europe/London Have-A-Go Sessions!

Selected dates

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Art, Talks

Banish Fear of Failure Webinar

Thu 9th Jul, 2020 — Thu 16th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £10 — £10

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Dance, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Theatre

Cscape Imaginarium: Tree

Fri 17th Jul, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £10

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 17th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 18th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community, Family

Baby Clay

Wed 4th Mar, 2020 — Wed 9th Sep, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £8 — £8

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Hand-Building Taster Session

Tue 11th Feb, 2020 — Tue 15th Sep, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £20 — £20

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Throwing Course: Evening Class

Wed 8th Jan, 2020 — Wed 7th Oct, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £210 — £210

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Specialist Skills Course: Production Pottery – Throwing With Efficiency & Skill

Mon 20th Jul, 2020 — Fri 16th Oct, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £520 — £520

Book Now