Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Hippo Campus: WHERE WE LEARN

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Community, Talks, Workshops

Cornwall X Connectivity

Thu 13th May, 2021

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Community

The Big Jump

Sat 15th May, 2021

Perranporth Airfield, Perranporth

  £50 — £50

categories Community, Family, Food & Drink

The Gourmet Food Market

Sat 15th May, 2021 — Sun 16th May, 2021

Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge

  £4 — £4

Book Now
categories Art

Tate Collective Producer Sessions

Tue 18th May, 2021

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Art

Jode Pankhurst

Wed 19th May, 2021 — Sat 17th Jul, 2021

The Exchange Penzance, Penzance

  £0 — £4.50

categories Art

Outside The Algorithm

Sat 24th Jul, 2021 — Sat 9th Oct, 2021

The Exchange Penzance, Penzance

  £0 — £4.50

categories Art

Shelley Anderson

Sat 24th Jul, 2021 — Sat 16th Oct, 2021

The Exchange Penzance, Penzance

  £0 — £4.50

categories Art, Community

SEEN

Sat 23rd Oct, 2021 — Sat 8th Jan, 2022

The Exchange Penzance, Penzance

  £0 — £4.50