Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone: Act Two

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20210201 20210201 Europe/London Ian Waite and Vincent Simone: Act Two

Tickets

£31 — £34

£31 | £34

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Regal Theatre & Cinema

Fore Street, Redruth, United Kingdom

Get Directions
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: Botallack Mine

Sat 9th Jan, 2021 — Sat 23rd Jan, 2021

Botallack Mine, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: Men-an-Tol

Sun 10th Jan, 2021 — Sun 24th Jan, 2021

TR20 8NR nr. Bosullow, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Christmas, Theatre

Miracle Mondays: Bah Humbug

Mon 21st Dec, 2020 — Sun 31st Jan, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Christmas, Theatre

Miracle Mondays: Cinderella

Mon 7th Dec, 2020 — Sun 31st Jan, 2021

Digital & Online Events

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Community, Live Music, Theatre

Rock For Heroes

Thu 25th Feb, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £19.50 — £19.50

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Dance, Live Music, Theatre

An Evening of Burlesque 2020

Thu 11th Mar, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £19 — £24

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

The NAVY LARK Tour – Ev’rybody Down!

Thu 29th Apr, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £17 — £17

Book Now
categories Live Music, Theatre

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Fri 30th Apr, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £21 — £21

Book Now