Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Ice Rink at Heartlands

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

£4 — £7

Adults £6 | Child (up to 12yrs) £4 | Skate & soft play - Adults £6 | Skate & soft play - Child (up to 12 yrs) £7

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Heartlands

Pool, Cornwall, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Art, Community

Art Exhibition

Sat 26th Nov, 2022 — Sun 27th Nov, 2022

The Pearl Exchange

  £ — £

categories Active, Family

JungleBarn Play

Wed 23rd Nov, 2022 — Sun 27th Nov, 2022

Paradise Park and JungleBarn Play, Hayle

  £0 — £6.95

categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

JUNIOR JAILERS TOUR

Wed 30th Nov, 2022

Bodmin Jail, Bodmin

  £ — £

categories Community, Film

Calstock Film

Thu 1st Dec, 2022

Calstock Arts, Calstock

categories Community, Shopping

Christmas Market

Sat 3rd Dec, 2022 — Sun 4th Dec, 2022

Heartlands, Camborne

  £0.5 — £0.5

categories Community, Food & Drink

Business Networking Breakfast

Tue 1st Feb, 2022 — Tue 6th Dec, 2022

Heartlands, Redruth

  £10 — £10

Book Now
categories Community, Festivals, Spiritual, Talks, Workshops

The Healing Light Festival

Sat 28th Jan, 2023 — Sun 29th Jan, 2023

Heartlands, Redruth

  £ — £