Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

In conversation

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Free with gallery admission, Tate Membership and Locals' Pass £

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Tate St Ives

Saint Ives, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Art, Family

Mono-printing

Mon 15th Aug, 2022

Half Acre Studios, Boscastle

  £15 — £30

categories Art, Community

Beginner Ceramics

Wed 13th Jul, 2022 — Wed 17th Aug, 2022

CAST, Helston

  £190 — £190

categories Cornish & Heritage, Talks

Shoreline Secrets

Wed 17th Aug, 2022

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Workshops

Summer Raku Firing

Thu 18th Aug, 2022

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £35 — £35

categories Art, Family, Workshops

Beach Art Explorers

Wed 3rd Aug, 2022 — Fri 26th Aug, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £4.50

Book Now
categories Art

Touch Tours

Tue 5th Apr, 2022 — Wed 31st Aug, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Art, Family

Tate Create

Mon 1st Aug, 2022 — Thu 1st Sep, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now
categories Art, Workshops

Feminist School of Painting Workshop with author Rebecca Birrell

Fri 9th Sep, 2022

Tate St Ives, St Ives

Book Now