Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

James Dodds Wood to Water

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20191003 20200901 Europe/London James Dodds Wood to Water

Available to view during Museum's opening hours

Tickets

Free to view with an annual pass £0

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Art, Talks

Banish Fear of Failure Webinar

Thu 9th Jul, 2020 — Thu 16th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £10 — £10

categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 17th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community

Creative Snail Mail

Mon 4th May, 2020 — Sat 18th Jul, 2020

In the Community, Penryn

categories Art

‘GREEN & FRUITFUL ~ WILD & WET’

Tue 14th Apr, 2020 — Mon 20th Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events, St Just and Land’s End

  £ — £

categories Dance, Theatre

Ysykynna – Bligh Spirit performance

Wed 3rd Jun, 2020 — Mon 31st Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Outdoor

Heritage Boat Tours

Mon 4th May, 2020 — Sun 27th Sep, 2020

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £13.5 — £25

categories Family

Monsters of the Deep

Fri 20th Mar, 2020 — Mon 3rd Jan, 2022

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £0 — £14.5