Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Kurt Jackson: A Prehistoric Cornwall

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Free £0

Location

Dates

Follow this event

About this event

Map

Jackson Foundation North Row

St Just, Cornwall, TR19 7LB.

Get Directions
categories Art, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

And Everything And Nothing Has Changed: Test Firing #3

Tue 20th Jul, 2021 — Fri 23rd Jul, 2021

Temporary Arts Space (TAS), St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Art

Gary Smith – One Day We’ll Be Together

Tue 6th Jul, 2021 — Sat 24th Jul, 2021

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Art, Workshops

Exploring Drawing: 2D/3D

Sat 24th Jul, 2021

Royal Cornwall Museum, Truro

  £50 — £50

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Time-Lapse Exhibition

Mon 17th May, 2021 — Sun 25th Jul, 2021

Royal Cornwall Museum, Truro

categories Art

Kurt Jackson: Wheat – From Plough to Plate

Wed 31st Mar, 2021 — Sat 14th Aug, 2021

Jackson Foundation, St Just and Land’s End

categories

Robin Hanbury-Tenison: Echoes of a Vanished World

Wed 31st Mar, 2021 — Sat 14th Aug, 2021

Jackson Foundation, St Just and Land’s End

categories Art

Kurt Jackson – Kenidjack: A Cornish Valley

Sat 28th Aug, 2021 — Sat 6th Nov, 2021

Jackson Foundation, Tin Coast