Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Leach 100 Celebration Weekend

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20200515 20200517 Europe/London Leach 100 Celebration Weekend

Tickets

As this is a special weekend, the whole site will be free to enter £0

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

The Leach Pottery

Higher Stennack, Saint Ives, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Active, Art

Weaving & Dreaming Workshop

Mon 24th Feb, 2020

Potager Garden, Falmouth

  £70 — £85

categories Art, Family

‘Fragile Earth’ Art Exhibition

Thu 20th Feb, 2020 — Mon 24th Feb, 2020

The Fish Factory Art Space, Penryn

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Live Music, Talks

Make Music Day Network Meeting

Mon 24th Feb, 2020

Heartlands

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

Rhyme Time Tales

Tue 25th Feb, 2020

Kresen Kernow, Redruth

  £2 — £2

categories Art

Surface

Sat 4th May, 2019 — Sun 8th Mar, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £0 — £6

categories Art, Community

‘Sustaining the Studio – Sustaining Self’

Thu 2nd Apr, 2020 — Fri 3rd Apr, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £ — £

Sold Out Status Update - Sold Out categories Art, Community

Specialist Skills Course: Exploring Glazes – Glaze Technology

Thu 27th Feb, 2020 — Sun 19th Apr, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £340 — £340

Book Now
categories Art, Community

‘Leach Studio Potters: 100 Years On’ Exhibition

Sat 15th Feb, 2020 — Sun 10th May, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £0 — £0