Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Events Happening in Digital & Online Events

Physical Postcards

Cornwall, Cornwall, Cornwall, TR and PL Postcodes

View event details

Get directions

Santa’s on the Run 2020- goes freestyle!

Facebook, Facebook, Facebook

View event details

Get directions

Salon de la Vie Christmas Special!

mariners, penwerris lane, falmouth, tr112pf

View event details

Get directions

Archive Website Launch

N/A, N/A, N/A, N/A

View event details

Get directions

Krowji

West Park, Redruth TR15 3AJ

See all events at this venue

Get directions

Carn to Cove

Tolgus Hill, Redruth TR15, UK

See all events at this venue

Get directions

Leach Pottery

The Leach Pottery, Higher Stennack, Saint Ives, United Kingdom

See all events at this venue

Get directions

Falmouth Art Gallery

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth, United Kingdom

See all events at this venue

Get directions

Falmouth Art Gallery

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth, United Kingdom

See all events at this venue

Get directions

Digital & Online Events

From online workshops to fitness sessions, live music streaming and book club virtual meets, here you’ll find all of our online events for Cornwall.

If you or someone you know is running an online event, list with us here: cornwall365.com/submit-an-event

categories Christmas, Theatre

The Grand Old Oak – Online Storytelling

Fri 18th Dec, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Christmas, Theatre

Christmas. Time. On Demand

Tue 1st Dec, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Book Now
categories Christmas, Cornish & Heritage

Leach Pottery Christmas Gift Guide

Thu 19th Nov, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

categories Christmas, Theatre

Miracle Mondays: Cinderella

Mon 7th Dec, 2020 — Thu 7th Jan, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Christmas, Theatre

Miracle Mondays: Bah Humbug

Mon 21st Dec, 2020 — Mon 18th Jan, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Family, Outdoor, Talks

Online Activities and Events

Sun 1st Nov, 2020 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Film

YourScreen: World cinema in your living room with C Fylm

Fri 23rd Oct, 2020 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

C Fylm

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Speak Cornish Week 2020: Our Words Sing Still

Fri 22nd May, 2020 — Sat 22nd May, 2021

Cornish Language Events

categories Cornish & Heritage

Truro Yeth an Werin – Beginners

Mon 2nd Nov, 2020 — Mon 5th Jul, 2021

categories Cornish & Heritage

Truro Yeth an Werin – Advanced

Mon 2nd Nov, 2020 — Mon 5th Jul, 2021

categories Cornish & Heritage

Gwinear Yeth an Werin

Tue 3rd Nov, 2020 — Tue 6th Jul, 2021

categories Cornish & Heritage

Launceston Yeth an Werin

Mon 9th Nov, 2020 — Mon 12th Jul, 2021

categories Cornish & Heritage

Bodmin Yeth an Werin

Mon 16th Nov, 2020 — Mon 19th Jul, 2021

categories Cornish & Heritage

St Ives Yeth an Werin

Tue 17th Nov, 2020 — Tue 20th Jul, 2021

categories Cornish & Heritage

St Austell Yeth an Werin

Mon 2nd Nov, 2020 — Mon 26th Jul, 2021

categories Cornish & Heritage

Illogan Yeth an Werin

Tue 24th Nov, 2020 — Tue 27th Jul, 2021

categories Cornish & Heritage

Heamoor Yeth an Werin

Wed 25th Nov, 2020 — Wed 28th Jul, 2021

categories Cornish & Heritage

Yeth an Werin Online

Sun 1st Nov, 2020 — Sat 31st Jul, 2021

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

Archive Website Launch

Mon 15th Jun, 2020 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Digital & Online Events, Penzance