Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Mayven Festival: A Scary Little Tempest

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

£5 — £10

Live Performance | Standard £10 | Live Performance | Under 16s £5 | Online Viewing only £10

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Art, Community, Family, Spoken Word, Workshops

The Writers’ Block re-launch OPEN DAY

Sat 28th Jan, 2023

The Writers' Block, Redruth

categories Theatre

Cinderella

Sat 21st Jan, 2023 — Sat 28th Jan, 2023

The Keay Theatre, St Austell

  £8 — £34

categories Comedy, Family, Theatre

Jack and the Beanstalk

Tue 24th Jan, 2023 — Sun 29th Jan, 2023

Epworth Centre, Helston

Book Now
categories Dance, Theatre

Motionhouse: Nobody

Tue 31st Jan, 2023

Hall for Cornwall, Truro

  £15 — £37

Book Now
categories Theatre

The Sea Show

Mon 13th Feb, 2023 — Tue 14th Feb, 2023

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £5 — £10

categories Theatre

The Sea Show

Mon 20th Feb, 2023

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £5 — £10

categories Live Music

PSF

Fri 7th Apr, 2023

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £ — £10

categories Theatre

Giants

Sun 2nd Apr, 2023 — Thu 13th Apr, 2023

Minack Theatre, Porthcurno

  £ — £10