Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

MidSummer Dance

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

£5 — £11

Adult £11 | Under 18s £5

Location

Dates

Follow this event

About this event

Accessibility

Details

Wheelchair Access, Disabled parking Changing Places Toilet Hearing Loop

Facilities

  • The venue has on site parking
  • The venue has toilet facilities
  • The venue is accessible to people with mobility difficulties
  • The venue is family friendly
  • The venue is open all year round by appointment

Map

Sterts Theatre and Arts Centre

Liskeard, United Kingdom

Get Directions
categories Active, Community

Park Run – Every Saturday

Sun 23rd Jan, 2022 — Sun 26th Jun, 2022

Heartlands, Redruth

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Festivals

Golowan Festival

Fri 17th Jun, 2022 — Sun 26th Jun, 2022

Penzance town, harbour and promenade, Penzance

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Dance, Live Music, Theatre

Flamenco Fusions

Fri 24th Jun, 2022 — Sun 26th Jun, 2022

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

categories Art, Tresorys Kernow

Penzance Festival of Art

Fri 3rd Jun, 2022 — Sun 26th Jun, 2022

Various Venues, Penzance

categories Family, Theatre

A Midsummer Night’s Dream – The Festival Players

Wed 29th Jun, 2022

Sterts Theatre, Liskeard

  £11 — £15

Book Now
categories Family, Theatre

The Recruiting Officer – Rain or Shine Theatre Company

Fri 1st Jul, 2022

Sterts Theatre, Liskeard

  £11 — £15

Book Now
categories Family, Theatre

Honk! The Musical – Sterts Theatre Company

Fri 8th Jul, 2022 — Sat 9th Jul, 2022

Sterts Theatre, Liskeard

  £7 — £13

categories Family, Theatre

Wendy & Peter Pan – Sterts Theatre Company

Thu 14th Jul, 2022 — Fri 15th Jul, 2022

Sterts Theatre, Liskeard

  £7 — £13