Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Monsters of the Deep

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20200320 20220103 Europe/London Monsters of the Deep

Tickets

£0 — £14.5

Annual passport holders £0 | Adult £14.5 | Children (under 18s) £7 | Children (under 5s) £0

Location

Dates

About this event

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Family

Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Mon 10th Aug, 2020

Flambards, Helston

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Family

Fireworks Spectacular

Mon 10th Aug, 2020

Flambards, Helston

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Family, Live Music

Firework Spectacular & Queen Tribute Act

Wed 12th Aug, 2020

Flambards, Helston

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Comedy, Family, Outdoor, Theatre

Squashbox Theatre: Myths and Monsters

Sat 15th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £

Book Now
categories Dance, Theatre

Ysykynna – Bligh Spirit performance

Wed 3rd Jun, 2020 — Mon 31st Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage

Porthleven

Mon 21st Oct, 2019 — Tue 1st Sep, 2020

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £0 — £13.95

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Outdoor

Heritage Boat Tours

Mon 4th May, 2020 — Sun 27th Sep, 2020

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £13.5 — £25

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Talks

The National Maritime Museum Re-opens!

Mon 27th Jul, 2020 — Wed 30th Sep, 2020

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth