Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Multivax FM!

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Location

Dates

Follow this event

About this event

Map

categories Art, Talks

IN CONVERSATION

Thu 17th Jun, 2021

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Talks

Emma Smith and James Green in Conversation

Thu 17th Jun, 2021

categories Community, G7 Events

A child’s view: photography exhibition

Mon 7th Jun, 2021 — Thu 17th Jun, 2021

Solomon Browne Memorial Hall, Penzance

  £ — £

categories Art, Festivals

Watch this Space

Sat 12th Jun, 2021 — Fri 18th Jun, 2021

Jubilee Pool, Penzance

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Family

Rainbow Run- your way 2021

Sat 19th Jun, 2021 — Sun 20th Jun, 2021

Digital & Online Events

  £ — £

categories Talks, Workshops

ESF CULTIVATE PROGRAMME: JOURNALISM

Sat 26th Jun, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community

ONLINE: Tea, Cake & Art

Tue 5th Jan, 2021 — Tue 29th Jun, 2021

Digital & Online Events, Penzance

  £0 — £0

categories Film

C Fylm presents: Burning (2019)

Wed 30th Jun, 2021

C Fylm

  £2 — £8

Book Now