Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

New Voices in Museums

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Free entry £0

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Falmouth Art Gallery

Falmouth, United Kingdom

Get Directions
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Art, Community, Theatre

Pentabus Theatre | One Side Lies The Sea

Fri 29th May, 2020

Hall for Gwinear, Hayle

Book Now
categories Art, Community, Family

Pottery Painting

Thu 28th May, 2020 — Fri 29th May, 2020

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £1 — £3.50

categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 29th May, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community

Go On Being So

Fri 14th Feb, 2020 — Sat 30th May, 2020

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £3.30 — £3.30

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Art

‘Jeremy Gardiner: Coastal Landscapes’ exhibition

Sat 28th Mar, 2020 — Sat 13th Jun, 2020

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art

‘Kinetic’ exhibition

Mon 11th May, 2020 — Sat 12th Sep, 2020

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community

The Listening Passport

Fri 1st May, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events