Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

‘Off the beaten clay trail’ – Wheal Martyn’s Sponsored Walk

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Active

Skate School Taster Sessions in Newquay

Mon 6th Jan, 2020 — Mon 27th Jan, 2020

Newquay Sports & Community Centre, Newquay

  £0 — £3

categories Outdoor, Talks

Cornwall Beaver Project

Fri 7th Feb, 2020

Lamorna Village Hall, Penzance

  £3 — £3

categories Community, Outdoor

February Half Term Rockpool Ramble

Sun 23rd Feb, 2020

Hannafore beach, meet below coastguard station, Looe

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Art, Outdoor

Tate Around Town

Tue 5th Mar, 2019 — Tue 25th Feb, 2020

Barbara Hepworth Museum & Sculpture Garden, St Ives

  £6 — £7

categories Art, Community, Family

Pottery Painting

Mon 17th Feb, 2020 — Tue 18th Feb, 2020

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

categories Art, Community, Family

Paint a bug house

Wed 19th Feb, 2020 — Thu 20th Feb, 2020

Wheal Martyn, St Austell