Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Open Studios Cornwall 2020

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Community, Talks

Sustainable Pendeen – Heat & Energy Clinics

Sat 16th Jan, 2021

Pendeen Church Car Park , Tin Coast

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: St Just

Fri 8th Jan, 2021 — Fri 22nd Jan, 2021

Plen-an-Gwary, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Art

Tony Giles in Penwith

Sat 21st Nov, 2020 — Sat 23rd Jan, 2021

Penlee House Gallery and Museum, Penzance

  £6 — £6

categories Art

There and Back

Sat 21st Nov, 2020 — Sat 23rd Jan, 2021

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage, Talks

Museums Immersive Network 2021 Webinar

Wed 27th Jan, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Live Music

Phil Beer

Sat 30th Jan, 2021

Digital & Online Events

  £15 — £15

categories Christmas, Theatre

Miracle Mondays: Cinderella

Mon 7th Dec, 2020 — Sun 31st Jan, 2021

Digital & Online Events

categories Christmas, Theatre

Miracle Mondays: Bah Humbug

Mon 21st Dec, 2020 — Sun 31st Jan, 2021

Digital & Online Events