Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

All Upcoming Events

categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Tregeseal Sky Connections

Fri 26th Mar, 2021

Boswens Car Park, Tin Coast

  £0 — £0

categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Outdoor

Tin Coast Discovery Walks

Mon 26th Oct, 2020 — Fri 26th Mar, 2021

Watch Croft Cart Park, Tin Coast

  £ — £

Book Now
categories Cornish & Heritage, Family

Free Entry at PK Porthcurno

Mon 2nd Nov, 2020 — Fri 26th Mar, 2021

PK Porthcurno, Porthcurno

categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Tin Coast Discovery Walks

Sat 24th Oct, 2020 — Sat 27th Mar, 2021

Morvah, Tin Coast

  £ — £

Book Now
categories Active, Spiritual

Yoga by Candle light

Tue 29th Sep, 2020 — Tue 30th Mar, 2021

Inner space yoga hall, Newlyn, Penzance

  £8 — £8

categories Community, Family, Outdoor, Talks

Online Activities and Events

Sun 1st Nov, 2020 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

Digital & Online Events, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Film

YourScreen: World cinema in your living room with C Fylm

Fri 23rd Oct, 2020 — Wed 31st Mar, 2021

C Fylm

categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Archaeoastronomy Workshop

Tue 20th Apr, 2021

The Knut, Tin Coast

  £0 — £0

categories Comedy, Theatre

SEANN WALSH : Same Again?

Thu 22nd Apr, 2021

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £15 — £15

categories Cornish & Heritage, Outdoor

Boskednan Sky Connections

Fri 23rd Apr, 2021

Parking opposite old Chapel Bosullow, Tin Coast

  £0 — £0

categories Comedy, Theatre

The NAVY LARK Tour – Ev’rybody Down!

Thu 29th Apr, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £17 — £17

Book Now
categories Live Music, Theatre

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Fri 30th Apr, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £21 — £21

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Haegue Yang

Sat 23rd May, 2020 — Mon 3rd May, 2021

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £9.50

Book Now
categories Food & Drink, Outdoor

CMC Riviera Run

Sat 1st May, 2021 — Mon 3rd May, 2021

The Seahorse at Pentewan Sands, St Austell

  £10 — £15

categories Live Music, Theatre

Beyond The Barricade

Thu 6th May, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £23.50 — £23.50

Book Now
categories Live Music

St Petroc’s Sessions: Benjamin Frances Leftwich

Fri 7th May, 2021

St Petroc's Church, Bodmin

  £13 — £13

categories Cornish & Heritage, Live Music

Speak Cornish Week 2020: Our Words Sing Still

Fri 22nd May, 2020 — Sat 22nd May, 2021

Cornish Language Events

categories Food & Drink

Sunday Roast at the Red River Cafe

Sun 6th Dec, 2020 — Sun 30th May, 2021

Heartlands

  £5.95 — £9.95

categories Comedy, Theatre

Gyles Brandreth: Break A Leg!

Sat 3rd Jul, 2021

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £20 — £20

categories Cornish & Heritage

Truro Yeth an Werin – Beginners

Mon 2nd Nov, 2020 — Mon 5th Jul, 2021