Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

All Upcoming Events

categories Food & Drink

New Year Gala Dinner

Fri 31st Dec, 2021

The Greenbank

  £109 — £109

Book Now
categories Food & Drink

The Working Boat New Year’s Eve Celebration

Fri 31st Dec, 2021

The Working Boat, Falmouth

  £45 — £45

Book Now
categories Christmas, Food & Drink

Festive Afternoon Tea

Wed 1st Dec, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

The Alverton, Truro

  £20 — £20

Book Now
categories Christmas, Food & Drink

New Year’s Eve feast night

Fri 31st Dec, 2021

The Alverton, Truro

  £59 — £59

Book Now
categories Food & Drink

New Year’s Ball in The Great Hall

Fri 31st Dec, 2021

The Alverton, Truro

  £99 — £99

Book Now
categories Food & Drink, Live Music

Live at BV

Mon 1st Nov, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Budock Vean Hotel, Falmouth

Book Now
categories Live Music

Endelienta Ensemble

Fri 31st Dec, 2021

St Endellion Church, Port Isaac

  £0 — £10

categories Christmas, Family, Theatre

The Mousehole Cat

Sat 11th Dec, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

The Solomon Browne Hall, Penzance

  £11 — £11

Book Now
categories Festivals, Food & Drink, Live Music

The Cathedral Masquerade NYE 2021

Fri 31st Dec, 2021 — Sat 1st Jan, 2022

Truro Cathedral, Truro

  £45 — £45

categories Christmas, Theatre

CINDERELLA

Wed 1st Dec, 2021 — Sun 2nd Jan, 2022

Hall For Cornwall

  £12 — £115

Book Now
categories Christmas, Family

Lanterns and Lights

Sat 18th Dec, 2021 — Sun 2nd Jan, 2022

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £0 — £14.95

categories Family

Monsters of the Deep

Fri 20th Mar, 2020 — Mon 3rd Jan, 2022

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £0 — £14.5

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

Echoes of the Past exhibition

Fri 17th Sep, 2021 — Mon 3rd Jan, 2022

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Live Music

WELSH NATIONAL OPERA ORCHESTRA

Tue 4th Jan, 2022

Hall For Cornwall

  £15 — £37

Book Now
categories Live Music

MONEY FOR NOTHING

Wed 5th Jan, 2022

Hall For Cornwall, Truro

Book Now
categories Live Music

LEE MEMPHIS KING – ONE NIGHT OF ELVIS

Thu 6th Jan, 2022

Hall For Cornwall, Truro

Book Now
categories Live Music

Ultimate Coldplay

Fri 7th Jan, 2022

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £12 — £14

categories Live Music

THE SIMON & GARFUNKEL STORY

Fri 7th Jan, 2022

Hall For Cornwall, Truro

Book Now
categories Art, Community

SEEN

Sat 23rd Oct, 2021 — Sat 8th Jan, 2022

The Exchange Penzance, Penzance

  £0 — £4.50

categories Art

Winter Show

Sat 6th Nov, 2021 — Sat 8th Jan, 2022

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £4 — £4