Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

All Upcoming Events

categories Active, Family

Via Ferrata – epic high wire adventure!

Fri 4th Jun, 2021 — Sun 31st Oct, 2021

Via Ferrata Cornwall, Falmouth

  £25 — £40

Book Now
categories Live Music

The Undercover Hippy – Truro

Fri 5th Nov, 2021

Old Bakery Studios, Truro

  £14 — £14

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

DOM JOLY : Dom Joly’s Holiday Snaps

Thu 11th Nov, 2021

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £18 — £18

categories Live Music, Theatre

The BEATONES – The Acorn, Penzance

Sat 20th Nov, 2021

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £18 — £20

categories Cornish & Heritage

The Cable King

Mon 17th May, 2021 — Tue 30th Nov, 2021

PK Porthcurno, Porthcurno

  £ — £

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

Lights Out for Darker Skies

Mon 17th May, 2021 — Tue 30th Nov, 2021

PK Porthcurno, Porthcurno

  £ — £

categories Christmas, Workshops

Christmas Wreath Making Workshop

Sat 4th Dec, 2021

Seed Home Designs Studio, Redruth

  £49 — £49

categories Live Music

Americano Open Session

Wed 12th May, 2021 — Wed 15th Dec, 2021

Countryman Inn, Redruth

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage

Newquay Sea Stories Podcast

Sat 1st May, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Newquay Heritage Archive & Museum, Newquay

categories Art, Cornish & Heritage

Archive Website Launch

Mon 15th Jun, 2020 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Digital & Online Events, Penzance

categories Community, Film

Film Club At Home

Fri 1st Jan, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

C Fylm

categories Film

YourScreen: World cinema in your living room with C Fylm

Fri 1st Jan, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

C Fylm

categories Active, Community

Savvy4life

Fri 1st Jan, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Online

categories Community, Film

Symphony of the Countryside

Tue 20th Oct, 2020 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Carn to Cove

categories Active, Dance

Vixystrawberry Online

Fri 1st Jan, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Book Now
categories Community

The Daily Haiku

Fri 1st Jan, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage

The Cornish Diaspora and the resilient women of St Just and Pendeen

Mon 8th Mar, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Geevor Tin Mine, Tin Coast

categories Active, Community

Cornwall Care Reach for the Moon

Fri 1st Jan, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Digital & Online Events

  £11.37 — £11.37

categories Art, Outdoor

Art Adventures Town Trail

Mon 21st Jun, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Tate St Ives, St Ives

categories Art, Family, Outdoor

Buggy Walk

Mon 21st Jun, 2021 — Fri 31st Dec, 2021

Tate St Ives, St Ives