Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

All Upcoming Events

categories Art, Live Music, Talks, Theatre

Distance

Thu 7th May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Live Music

DIGIKOOSTICA

Mon 11th May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories

Endelienta Make Club Online

Fri 1st May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Spiritual

Prayers & Reflections from Truro Cathedral

Fri 1st May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Live Music, Talks, Theatre

Plenty More Fish

Thu 21st May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Live Music, Talks, Theatre

Lucy Wild Hair

Thu 21st May, 2020 — Fri 31st Jul, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Community, Live Music

The FLEETWOOD MAC Songbook

Sat 1st Aug, 2020

Lane Theatre, Newquay

  £15 — £15

Book Now
categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 1st Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage

Penryn Kemeneth Bunting project

Mon 1st Jun, 2020 — Sat 1st Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events, Penryn

  £ — £

categories Art, Family

Junk Percussion Workshop

Sun 2nd Aug, 2020

Old Sardine Factory Heritage Centre, Looe

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Comedy, Live Music, Outdoor, Theatre

Romeo & Juliet

Sun 2nd Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Tate St Ives: Colour Palette of Cornwall

Mon 8th Jun, 2020 — Sun 2nd Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Family, Outdoor

Crabbing Competition!

Mon 3rd Aug, 2020

Old Sardine Factory Heritage Centre, Looe

categories Family, Live Music

Fireworks Spectacular & ABBA Tribute Act

Wed 5th Aug, 2020

Flambards, Helston

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Family, Food & Drink, Outdoor, Theatre

Heartbreak Productions: Mr Stink

Wed 5th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 7th Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art

Quilt Exhibition

Tue 4th Aug, 2020 — Sat 8th Aug, 2020

Central Methodist Church Hall

  £2 — £2

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Family, Outdoor, Theatre

The Adventures of Bo Peep

Sat 8th Aug, 2020

Trebah Garden

  £ — £14

Book Now
categories Community, Theatre

Mr & Mrs Bramble Bedtime Story Live!

Sat 8th Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Family

Matricks Magic & Illusion Show

Mon 10th Aug, 2020

Flambards, Helston