Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

All Upcoming Events

categories Community

The Odd Folk – Unlocked

Fri 9th Oct, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £12 — £12

categories Film

Roughcut 60 Second Film Challenge

Fri 25th Sep, 2020 — Fri 9th Oct, 2020

  £0 — £0

categories

Wellbeing for Creativity Workshops

Wed 30th Sep, 2020 — Sat 10th Oct, 2020

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Art, Community

Haegue Yang

Sat 23rd May, 2020 — Sun 11th Oct, 2020

Tate St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £9.50

categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage

A tale of tea treats

Mon 5th Oct, 2020 — Sun 11th Oct, 2020

National Trust Tintagel Old Post Office, Tintagel

categories Art, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music

Poetry Postie FM

Sun 31st May, 2020 — Sun 11th Oct, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Book Now
categories Family, Food & Drink

The Great Cornish Market

Sat 10th Oct, 2020 — Sun 11th Oct, 2020

Royal Cornwall Showground, Wadebridge

  £0 — £2

categories Art, Community

Space For You

Wed 18th Sep, 2019 — Wed 14th Oct, 2020

Space For You, Penzance

  £3 — £3

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Family, Outdoor

Guided walks around Cotehele estate

Wed 11th Mar, 2020 — Wed 14th Oct, 2020

Cotehele, Saltash

  £ — £

categories Family, Outdoor

Penzance Race for Life 5k Cancer Research UK

Wed 14th Oct, 2020

Harbour Long Stay Car Park, Penzance

categories Community, Live Music

Twice as Nice

Thu 15th Oct, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £10 — £10

categories Art, Community

Specialist Skills Course: Production Pottery – Throwing With Efficiency & Skill

Mon 20th Jul, 2020 — Fri 16th Oct, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £520 — £520

categories Food & Drink, Talks, Theatre

Peeky Blinders Murder Mystery Evening

Sat 17th Oct, 2020

The Alverton, Truro

  £49.10 — £49.10

Book Now
categories Community, Talks

Sustainable Pendeen – Heat & Energy Clinics

Sat 17th Oct, 2020

Centre of Pendeen, Tin Coast

categories Community, Food & Drink

Pendeen Outdoor Farmer’s Market

Sat 17th Oct, 2020

Centre of Pendeen, Tin Coast

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Active, Family, Food & Drink

Sunday Lunch & Swim

Sun 20th Oct, 2019 — Sun 18th Oct, 2020

The Esplanade Hotel, Newquay

categories Community, Family, Outdoor

Monthly Marine Biology Adventures

Sat 22nd Feb, 2020 — Sun 18th Oct, 2020

Castle Beach, Falmouth

  £0 — £6.50

Book Now
categories Food & Drink, Outdoor

Coastal Foraging: Herbs and Seaweeds

Sun 18th Oct, 2020

Cornish Beach, Torpoint

  £45 — £45

categories Comedy, Community

Kernow King

Sun 18th Oct, 2020

Acorn Penzance, Penzance

  £16 — £16

categories Community, Theatre

Kill the Cat presents: TALK

Sat 17th Oct, 2020 — Mon 19th Oct, 2020

The Old Library, Bodmin

Book Now