Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

All Upcoming Events

categories Art, Community

Extraordinary Postcards Exhibition

Sat 19th Sep, 2020 — Sat 2nd Jan, 2021

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £3.30 — £3.30

categories Art, Film

SELECTED FILMS FROM THE ACC

Sat 19th Sep, 2020 — Sat 2nd Jan, 2021

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £3.30 — £3.30

categories Art

JAKE CLARK

Sat 19th Sep, 2020 — Sat 2nd Jan, 2021

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

  £3.30 — £3.30

categories Art, Outdoor

SIGNS OF THE TIMES

Sat 19th Sep, 2020 — Sat 2nd Jan, 2021

Newlyn Art Gallery, Penzance

categories Art

WILLIAM ARNOLD

Sat 3rd Oct, 2020 — Sat 2nd Jan, 2021

The Exchange Penzance, Penzance

categories Art

GRAYSON PERRY

Sat 3rd Oct, 2020 — Sat 2nd Jan, 2021

The Exchange Penzance, Penzance

  £3.30 — £3.30

categories Art, Community

Ashley Hanson Exhibition

Thu 26th Nov, 2020 — Sun 3rd Jan, 2021

Terrace Gallery, Penryn

  £0 — £0

categories Art

James Dodds Wood to Water

Thu 3rd Oct, 2019 — Mon 1st Feb, 2021

National Maritime Museum Cornwall, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Dance, Theatre

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone: Act Two

Mon 1st Feb, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £31 — £34

Book Now
categories Live Music

John Spiers & Jackie Oates

Fri 5th Feb, 2021

Devoran Village Hall

  £12.50 — £12.50

Book Now
categories Community, Live Music, Theatre

Rock For Heroes

Thu 25th Feb, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £19.50 — £19.50

Book Now
categories Live Music

The Snake Davis Band

Fri 26th Feb, 2021

St Austell Arts Theatre, St Austell

  £15 — £17.5

Book Now
categories Comedy

Mark Watson: How You Can Almost Win

Fri 26th Feb, 2021

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £15 — £15

categories Dance, Live Music, Theatre

An Evening of Burlesque 2020

Thu 11th Mar, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £19 — £24

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

CLIVE ANDERSON : Me, Macbeth & I

Sun 21st Mar, 2021

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £19 — £19

categories Comedy, Theatre

SEANN WALSH : Same Again?

Thu 22nd Apr, 2021

Launceston Town Hall, Launceston

  £15 — £15

categories Comedy, Theatre

The NAVY LARK Tour – Ev’rybody Down!

Thu 29th Apr, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £17 — £17

Book Now
categories Live Music, Theatre

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Fri 30th Apr, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £21 — £21

Book Now
categories Food & Drink, Outdoor

CMC Riviera Run

Sat 1st May, 2021 — Mon 3rd May, 2021

The Seahorse at Pentewan Sands, St Austell

  £10 — £15

categories Live Music, Theatre

Beyond The Barricade

Thu 6th May, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £23.50 — £23.50

Book Now