Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

PENSILVA Antique & Collectors Fair

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

£0 — £1

Admission £1 | Under 14s free £0

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Millenium House

Pensilva, Nr Liskeard, PL14 5NF

Get Directions
categories Art, Community

Awakening

Sat 8th Aug, 2020 — Thu 13th Aug, 2020

Salthouse Gallery, St Ives

categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 14th Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community

Zine Workshop

Fri 14th Aug, 2020

Digital & Online Events

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community, Festivals

Kurt Jackson – Glastonbury Festival in association with Greenpeace. 

Tue 19th May, 2020 — Sat 15th Aug, 2020

Jackson Foundation, St Just and Land’s End

  £0 — £0

categories Community

Antique Fairs Cornwall

Sat 29th Aug, 2020 — Sun 30th Aug, 2020

Wadebridge Showground, Wadebridge

categories Community, Family, Outdoor

PENSILVA Antique & Collectors Fair

Sun 27th Sep, 2020

Millenium House, Liskeard

  £0 — £1

categories Community, Family, Outdoor

PENSILVA Antique & Collectors Fair

Sun 25th Oct, 2020

Millenium House, Liskeard

  £0 — £1

categories Community, Family, Outdoor

PENSILVA Antique & Collectors Fair

Sun 29th Nov, 2020

Millenium House, Liskeard

  £0 — £1