Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Peter Rose: Soda Fired

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Free £0

Location

Dates

About this event

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Art, Community

Lunchtime School

Fri 28th Feb, 2020 — Fri 5th Jun, 2020

The Exchange Penzance, Penzance

categories Art

LUNCHTIME SCHOOL

Fri 10th Apr, 2020 — Fri 5th Jun, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 5th Jun, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art

Hippo Campus: Where We Learn

Fri 14th Feb, 2020 — Sat 6th Jun, 2020

The Exchange Penzance, Penzance

  £3.30 — £3.30

categories Art, Film

The Mingei Film Archive: Working at the Leach Pottery 1970

Fri 1st May, 2020 — Mon 15th Jun, 2020

Digital & Online Events

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Art, Community

‘Tomoo Hamada’ Exhibition

Sat 16th May, 2020 — Sun 12th Jul, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £0 — £0

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Art, Community, Family

Have-A-Go Sessions!

Thu 20th Feb, 2020 — Thu 27th Aug, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

Book Now
categories Art, Community, Family

Baby Clay

Wed 4th Mar, 2020 — Wed 9th Sep, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £8 — £8

Book Now