Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Poetry & Fiction Evening

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Free admission, all welcome £

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Art, Workshops

Throwing Taster Sessions

Fri 12th Aug, 2022

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £50 — £50

categories Art

Katie Sims “Prospecting”

Tue 26th Jul, 2022 — Sat 13th Aug, 2022

Inspire Makers, Falmouth

categories Food & Drink, Talks

Bude Vegan Fair

Sat 13th Aug, 2022

Bude Vegan Fair

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community

Beginners Throwing

Sat 23rd Jul, 2022 — Sat 13th Aug, 2022

CAST, Helston

  £130 — £130

categories Art, Community

Beginners Throwing

Sat 23rd Jul, 2022 — Sat 13th Aug, 2022

CAST, Helston

  £130 — £130

categories Art, Community

Beginner Ceramics

Wed 13th Jul, 2022 — Wed 17th Aug, 2022

CAST, Helston

  £190 — £190

categories Art, Film

SHOWCASE

Fri 5th Aug, 2022 — Sat 3rd Sep, 2022

CAST, Helston

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community

PORTRAITS OF ARTISTS

Tue 2nd Aug, 2022 — Thu 15th Sep, 2022

CAST, Helston

  £0 — £0