Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

PRE-LOVED CLOTHES SWAP

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20240921 20240921 Europe/London PRE-LOVED CLOTHES SWAP

Tickets

Entry Fee £5

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Polurrian on the Lizard

Polurrian Road, Mullion, Cornwall, TR12 7EN

Get Directions
categories Art, Community, Shopping, Workshops

St Ives Artisan Market

Thu 11th Apr, 2024 — Thu 19th Sep, 2024

St Ives Island Centre, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Shopping

Floating Fayres

Wed 24th Apr, 2024 — Wed 23rd Oct, 2024

Lady Daphne, St Austell

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community, Shopping, Workshops

St Ives Artisan Market

Wed 7th Feb, 2024 — Thu 19th Dec, 2024

St Ives Island Centre, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Food & Drink, Live Music

WOODFIRED SESSIONS – WILL KEATING

Sun 28th Jul, 2024

Polurrian on the Lizard, Lizard

  £0 — £0

Book Now
categories Food & Drink, Live Music

WOODFIRED SESSION – HELM

Sun 4th Aug, 2024

Polurrian on the Lizard, Lizard

  £0 — £0

Book Now
categories Food & Drink, Live Music

WOODFIRED SESSION – JEANNE NAYLOR

Sun 11th Aug, 2024

Polurrian on the Lizard, Lizard

  £0 — £0

Book Now
categories Film, Outdoor

MOVIES ON THE LIZARD – SHREK

Fri 16th Aug, 2024

Polurrian on the Lizard, Lizard

  £7.50 — £10

Book Now