Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Rock For Heroes

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20210225 20210225 Europe/London Rock For Heroes

Tickets

Full price £19.50

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Regal Theatre & Cinema

Fore Street, Redruth, United Kingdom

Get Directions
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: Botallack Mine

Sat 9th Jan, 2021 — Sat 23rd Jan, 2021

Botallack Mine, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Active, Community, Cornish & Heritage, Family, Live Music, Outdoor, Talks, Theatre

Tin Coast Walking Tours: Men-an-Tol

Sun 10th Jan, 2021 — Sun 24th Jan, 2021

TR20 8NR nr. Bosullow, St Just and Land’s End

  £10 — £12

Book Now
categories Community

Falmouth’s Market

Thu 5th Nov, 2020 — Sat 30th Jan, 2021

The Moor, Falmouth

categories Live Music

Phil Beer

Sat 30th Jan, 2021

Digital & Online Events

  £15 — £15

Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Dance, Theatre

Ian Waite and Vincent Simone: Act Two

Mon 1st Feb, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £31 — £34

Book Now
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Dance, Live Music, Theatre

An Evening of Burlesque 2020

Thu 11th Mar, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £19 — £24

Book Now
categories Comedy, Theatre

The NAVY LARK Tour – Ev’rybody Down!

Thu 29th Apr, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £17 — £17

Book Now
categories Live Music, Theatre

The Beach Boys Tribute Show

Fri 30th Apr, 2021

The Regal Theatre, Redruth

  £21 — £21

Book Now