Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Sidewalk Surfer

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Free entry £0

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

Falmouth Art Gallery

Falmouth, United Kingdom

Get Directions
Postponed Status Update - Postponed categories Art, Community

Lunchtime School

Fri 28th Feb, 2020 — Fri 5th Jun, 2020

The Exchange Penzance, Penzance

categories Art

LUNCHTIME SCHOOL

Fri 10th Apr, 2020 — Fri 5th Jun, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art, Community

Multivax FM!

Fri 5th Jun, 2020

Digital & Online Events

categories Art

Hippo Campus: Where We Learn

Fri 14th Feb, 2020 — Sat 6th Jun, 2020

The Exchange Penzance, Penzance

  £3.30 — £3.30

Cancelled Status Update - Cancelled categories Art

‘Jeremy Gardiner: Coastal Landscapes’ exhibition

Sat 28th Mar, 2020 — Sat 13th Jun, 2020

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art

‘Kinetic’ exhibition

Mon 11th May, 2020 — Sat 12th Sep, 2020

Falmouth Art Gallery, Falmouth

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community

The Listening Passport

Fri 1st May, 2020 — Thu 31st Dec, 2020

Digital & Online Events