Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

Specialist Skills Course: Exploring Glazes – Glaze Technology

Browse the site Add to Calendar 20200227 20200419 Europe/London Specialist Skills Course: Exploring Glazes – Glaze Technology

Selected dates - see below
10am - 4pm

Tickets

4 days £340

Location

Dates

About this event

categories Active, Art

Weaving & Dreaming Workshop

Mon 24th Feb, 2020

Potager Garden, Falmouth

  £70 — £85

categories Art, Family

‘Fragile Earth’ Art Exhibition

Thu 20th Feb, 2020 — Mon 24th Feb, 2020

The Fish Factory Art Space, Penryn

  £0 — £0

categories Community, Live Music, Talks

Make Music Day Network Meeting

Mon 24th Feb, 2020

Heartlands

Book Now
categories Community, Film

Rafiki – International Women’s Group

Wed 26th Feb, 2020

The Women's Centre Cornwall, Bodmin

  £0 — £0

categories Art

Surface

Sat 4th May, 2019 — Sun 8th Mar, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £0 — £6

categories Art, Community

‘Sustaining the Studio – Sustaining Self’

Thu 2nd Apr, 2020 — Fri 3rd Apr, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £ — £

categories Art, Community

‘Leach Studio Potters: 100 Years On’ Exhibition

Sat 15th Feb, 2020 — Sun 10th May, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Art, Community, Family

Leach 100 Celebration Weekend

Fri 15th May, 2020 — Sun 17th May, 2020

Leach Pottery, St Ives

  £0 — £0