Cornwall 365 What's On
Clear dates

SURF & TURF

This event has already happened

Check here to find upcoming events.
Check here to search by event type.
Check here to search by area.

Tickets

Per person | 3 courses £39

Location

Dates

About this event

Map

UNA ST IVES

CARBIS BAY, CORNWALL, TR26 3HW

Get Directions
categories Food & Drink

Summer Garden Foraging & Afternoon Tea

Thu 25th Jul, 2024

Hotel Meudon, Falmouth

  £35 — £35

Book Now
categories Festivals, Food & Drink

Lafrouda Festival Bar

Fri 19th Jul, 2024 — Thu 25th Jul, 2024

The Phoenix Cafe, St Just and Land’s End

categories Food & Drink, Live Music

The Flamenco Thief

Fri 26th Jul, 2024

YHA Treyarnon Bay, Padstow

categories Community, Cornish & Heritage, Food & Drink, Talks

‘People of the Industry’ Breakfast

Sat 27th Jul, 2024

Wheal Martyn, St Austell

  £25 — £25

categories Food & Drink

CARGO SOUND

Fri 26th Jul, 2024 — Fri 30th Aug, 2024

Una St Ives, St Ives

  £0 — £0

categories Food & Drink

PAELLA PARTY

Sun 7th Jul, 2024 — Sun 1st Sep, 2024

Una St Ives, St Ives

  £ — £

categories Food & Drink, Workshops

FERMENTATION WORKSHOP

Sat 28th Sep, 2024

Una St Ives, St Ives

  £65 — £65

Book Now
categories Active, Spiritual

SURF & WELLBEING RETREAT

Tue 1st Oct, 2024 — Fri 4th Oct, 2024

Una St Ives, St Ives

  £595 — £595

Book Now